Uncategorized

Surprise Featuring!

Recently, my blog was featured in Wayne K. Spear‘s monthly newsletter. Edition: July, 2014.

I’d like thank Wayne for featuring my blog under the column Featured Blog and I glad that he spending his time on reading posts here. This appreciation really motivates to continue as a blogger, both as a reader and a writer. Spending time on reading posts written by fellow bloggers is as much as valuable to me as writing a post for my own blog.

I’d also like to thank everyone and appreciate your effort on spending your time here.

Keep Visiting,

Aman Mittal

Edition: July 2014
Edition: July 2014

You can check out Wayne Spear’s website here.

10 thoughts on “Surprise Featuring!”

Any thoughts?

