Awards, Books

Awarded Top 15 Books Blog in India

It does feel good when you are appreciated for the work you love to do. For me, it’s always about Confessions of a Readaholic. I appreciate all readers who from their precious time, do spend some moments here. Recently, I was awarded a second place in TOP 15 BOOK BLOGS in my native land, India, by a gorgeous website called Baggout.com.

 Screen Shot 2015-03-04 at 10.48.03 pm

Screen Shot 2015-03-04 at 10.48.24 pm

I am not bragging ’bout myself or something. I just want to thank you all for making me earn it.

24 thoughts on “Awarded Top 15 Books Blog in India”

Any thoughts?

