5 Crime Fiction Novels I read in 2015

I love reading Crime Fiction novels. They are intriguing, a dynamic pace is maintained by most of the authors in their works and they are often surprising.

Hanging Garden is Rankin’s complete novel and is 9th John Rebus novel, and becomes more fascinating.

My Rating 5 out of 5!

It’s winter and what will be better, if not be in Russia. At least Tom Rob Smith’s Child 44 can take us there. Stalin’s Soviet Union, a paradise in books but not in reality. This thrilling novel is the first of Leo Demidov’s trilogy.

My Rating: 4 out of 5  

Another gripping novel, full of thrill and after reading it, there will be some amount of adrenaline rush left inside you. Girl on the Train by Paula Hawkins

My Rating 4 out of 5

Three years since its publication and it continues giving chills to who ever reads it. Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn

My Rating 4 out of 5

The latest edition to John Rebus saga, yes it’s Even Dogs in the Wild, released last month in November.

My Rating 3 out of 5

6 thoughts on “5 Crime Fiction Novels I read in 2015

      1. I’m nowhere even close to you. But last 1.5 months after I had read about 10 novels and 16 novellas thought I must slow down.
        I like to have a gap of a couple of days to assimilate and enjoy the aftertaste of the book. Too many feels gluttony. 😛

        Liked by 1 person

Any thoughts?

